FRESH PRESSED:

Junkie Flicks: B.o.B. X Bruno Mars – Nothing on You (LEGIT)

To say that I just “enjoy” the artistry that is Grand Hustle/Rebel Rock/Atlantic Records’ B.o.B. a/k/a Bobby Bay would be an understatement. B.o.B. is the “red bull” I need in traffic on the 400 as I drive to work and Bobby Ray swoops right on in during 5 o’clock to be the “mary jane” I need to soothe out the stresses of the day, all while giving me that second win.

Can’t ask for much more than than in GOOD MUSIC.

Swore that I was not going to GO IN on this post so I am just going to give you the flick.

Daps and hugs to @tjsdjs @bobatl @brich404! You guys have really outdone yourselves with this one! Love it!

May 25th is available for download NOW! Album in stores April 27th!

And just for the hell of it I am goign to run down my favorite B.o.B./Bobby Ray cuts that keep me on 10…get some!

Leave a Reply

