FRESH PRESSED:

Notable Quotables + Congrats to @TanzasMusic for winning the W.O.W. Summer All Star Finals!

“Better step yo game up, trips to the moon/Better learn to flip that money or you gon’ lose/He gave me me 5 yards, I gave him 10 back/I saved 2, blew 1 & gave him 7 back/I play it like a boss, I know no other way/I get money honey cause sometimes I be acting funny/and when you act funny, you need your own money/they start talking crazy, I head home honey…HA!”
Bagged borrowed and straight ganked from singer/songwriter Tanza Thompson’s single “Haters” from her Black Madonna mixtape.
Congratulations to Tanza for BODY ROCKING the W.O.W. Summer All Star Finals last night on BET’s 106 & Park! Please make sure to follow her on Twitter, Facebook and you can download her latest mix tape on her website! To the top we go!
Leave a Reply

