FRESH PRESSED:

REV RUN’s Words of Wisdom: Keep God 1st!

Approximately three years ago, photographer/DJ and friend @DJWhoBTR introduced me to the good Reverend daily affirmations for faith, titled "Words of Wisdom". After I noticed how lax my dude was getting as delivering the word to me, I subscribed on my own and have been happily hooked ever since.

I’ve come to learn that most adults don’t receive a lot (if any) positive enforcement from their peers. We spend ample time judging and criticizing one another socially, why not inject a little wisdom in there for good measure? While I claim to be no soul-saver, I do recommend you subscribe to his emails via Global Grind or check here for a little morning pick-me-up.

As for today, the subject was “Keep God 1st”:

Good morning.
The LORD directs the steps of the godly. He delights in every detail of their lives. Psalm 37:23
God is Love
Rev Run
I’ve supplied it now you apply it! #begreat & follow us on Twitter for breaking news and press!
Leave a Reply

